2019 COMMITTEE

President - Jenon Batty

Jenon.Batty@ddhs.org.au

Vice-President - TBA

Junior Co-Ordinator - Luke Phillips

luke.phillips5@outlook.com

Secretary - Caroline Phillips

caroline.phillips@nt.gov.au

Social Committee Memebr - Sura Thompson

surathompson@hotmail.com

Committee Member - Shelley Pocock

TBC

Please reload

Treasurer - Mark Mangohig

mark.mangohig@ntschools.net

Public Officer - Eric Erickson

Seniors Coach - Joe Albert

joefactor2468@gmail.com

Seniors Coach - Sam Batty

sam.batty@hotmail.com

Club Captain - Josh Phillips

josh.phillips89@gmail.com

Please reload

2019  SPONSORS

© 2017 Casuarina Rugby Union Club Inc  Proudly created with Wix.com